Geraniums Inside

DSCF1349

Geranium

I pick out my favorite Geraniums and bring them in for the winter. Before I re-pot them I trim the stems and only leave the healthy ones. At first they look a little sickly but they will fill out in no time. Just remember to not let them bloom, you want them to work on making good stock for next years stock. Well, OK, maybe one bloom.

See How I propagate my own Geraniums. View post

One thought on “Geraniums Inside

Leave a Reply,We love to hear from you!

