A milestone

The milestone was last week when I published my 100th post, finally.

Yayy !!   (100th Post)

Thanks everyone for following along and for your support.

After seeing that I had published 100 posts, I took a stroll down memory lane, won’t you join me?

It was interesting to see how many views and likes each post received. Some got more views than I thought and some that I really liked didn’t do as well as I thought.

The post that got the most views in one day was “Our Colorful Flock“. If you want to see our chickens that is the place to go. Our colorful flock came in second in the all time views, that honor belongs too, “Homemade Mini Apple Pies”. These tasty little pies are really everyone’s favorite.

Easy Blackberry Pie came in third and coming in fourth was ” Boom and the power goes out”, that one surprised me but I hope it is helpful to those who read it. It’s time to Ferment came in fifth. Don’t forget to check out part Ferment part 2.

Our Front Porch post did the best in the like department, stop on over and see why our front porch is so welcoming.

I remember being so excited when 5 Steps to Growing Pumpkins was my first post to be featured on a Blog Hop. I really enjoy all the different posts on the Blog Hops, you should check them out.

A Walk with Dad was a sleeper but one that has a special place in my heart and a lot of great pictures.  And finally my Husband doesn’t understand why the Easy Lemon Pie didn’t get more likes because that is his favorite.

Well thanks for following along with me while I wonder down memory lane. I hope your blogging experience is a great one.

                  Take care until next time, Lynn.

 

 

5 thoughts on “A milestone

  1. Thats great! Congratulations! It is interesting to see what posts get viewed. I’m with you – on my blog, some I think should, don’t. I read A Walk with Dad and really liked it – and all the photos! Take care and keep on Blogging!! Bob

Leave a Reply,We love to hear from you!

