Two Country Picture Tuesday 11/24

Happy Tuesday,

We have 2 cats and they are really hard to tell apart. This guy kept following me around the yard, so I started following him(camera in hand).

DSCF1526

“Red”, I know so original!

DSCF1519

Another use for the pile of wood, check out those claws!!

See you next week!!  Happy Thanksgiving! I will be taking some time off to visit with my out of town guests. Lynn

One thought on “Two Country Picture Tuesday 11/24

Leave a Reply,We love to hear from you!

